Welcome Back/ Happy Mothers Day

Welcome Back Ashyy. XD ❤
Thanks for the amazing comments. Anyway. It's Mother's Day today, well in Australia anyway. So I will be making my first head from scratch… Of my mum XD. It probably won't look too great since its my first. I am also kind of rushed because we are actually have Mother's Day lunch, my Mum herself is studying, so am i. But I promise I will have the head done before the end of the week. ❤ ILY Mum! Happy Mother's Day.

~ Ashton

Leave a Reply

