Argh!!!

I hate when people take credit for other people’s bodies and heads and GFX in General. So this guy tells me he has a site and he makes stuff. So I checked it out. (Zumagraalgfx.wordpress.com) He has ;by me: nearly every post when they obviously aren’t his. And he even told me he made them. I didn’t make any of this GFX so I shouldn’t comment but I know the feeling when you work hard and some jerk steals the credit.

20130523-231338.jpg

And he can’t even spell properly -_-

20130523-231409.jpg

I don’t know if that’s meant to be a cute gimic but it’s annoying. Anyway I just wanted to get that off my chests. Phew

~ Ashton

P.S If you’ve ever taken credit for someone else’s work. Stop it, and don’t do it again. :c

One thought on “Argh!!!

Leave a Reply

