Hey.. I’m back..

Hey.. I'm back..

Sorry, I have been trying to figure out what to do with the request we recently got.. I didn’t quite understand what she meant with ‘twilight’ I’m sorry. I am not actually 18, or 15, im younger than that. Ahah. But dont worry, I am between 12-15 years 😉 Okay. Anyway i got pretty bored and decided to edit a head. Just for imagination.

I was busy with swimming. Apparently all the coaches have been trying to move me to state squad. So I had to attend alot of lessons and trainings. Anyway Ashyy signing out.

~Ashyy

One thought on “Hey.. I’m back..

  1. Sorry xD just make the eyes purple and have a light pink shade eye shadow. With the same head please ashyy^^

Leave a Reply

