Oh Gosh

Okay, I just saw Ashy’s post and now I’m scared. Change the password to your email if this ever happens to you – make sure you haven’t been getting any verification emails or it means someone really has been at your account. This is really scary and I had no idea this was going on. I will also be busy until the half year break (aka. In 1 week). I have half-yearly’s and I got cast for that musical (the opening night was last Friday, exciting!). Anyway, this site will still be unofficially on hold, until ashy and I get some stuff sorted out…

Thanks for the understanding,
Ashton
((BE SAFE, NEVER GVE YOUR PASSWORD OUT TO ANYONE))

Leave a Reply

