w0t

w0t

Hey Ashyy here. I am sooooo busy! Probably the only day i can rest is sunday. But now my dad is filling it up by making me study. BUT ANYWAY

I got hacked. Well they didn’t make an effort to personally hack me. Because I was playing skyrider with my account. And somehow my account kept popping up on everyone else’s. So well somehow someone revoked my email from my character and I am now currently using my noob account which is called Ysha.

I have seen people’s comments saying like, make guy stuff and bla bla bla.. But DONT ASK ME!! ASK ASHTON!! Ahah I’m only joking.. I dont have good taste in boy bodies thats why. So You should ask ashton more than me.

One thought on “w0t

Leave a Reply

